1 UZS Uzbekistan Som to SDD Sudanese Dinar


Last update : Sat, 17 Apr 2021 02:26:13 +0000

1UZS
Uzbekistan Som
or 1 UZS to SDD: =
0.537820
Sudanese Dinar
Exchange rate : 0.53782


Last update : Sat, 17 Apr 2021 02:26:13 +0000

Uzbekistan Som vs Sudanese Dinar. the last 10 days
Date Uzbekistan Som Sudanese Dinar
Friday, 04/16/2021 1 UZS = 3.61450 SDD
Thursday, 04/15/2021 1 UZS = 3.61160 SDD
Wednesday, 04/14/2021 1 UZS = 3.60970 SDD
Tuesday, 04/13/2021 1 UZS = 3.62500 SDD
Monday, 04/12/2021 1 UZS = 3.62530 SDD
Sunday, 04/11/2021 1 UZS = 3.62020 SDD
Saturday, 04/10/2021 1 UZS = 3.62240 SDD
Friday, 04/09/2021 1 UZS = 3.63460 SDD
Thursday, 04/08/2021 1 UZS = 3.61840 SDD
Wednesday, 04/07/2021 1 UZS = 3.61610 SDD
Real-Time chart of UZS/SDD or (Uzbekistan Som / Sudanese Dinar)
Uzbekistan Som to Sudanese Dinar and Sudanese Dinar to Uzbekistan Som
UZS SDD UZS SDD
5 UZS = 2.6891 SDD 9.2968 UZS = 5 SDD
10 UZS = 5.3782 SDD 18.5936 UZS = 10 SDD
20 UZS = 10.7564 SDD 37.1872 UZS = 20 SDD
50 UZS = 26.8910 SDD 92.9679 UZS = 50 SDD
100 UZS = 53.7820 SDD 185.9358 UZS = 100 SDD
300 UZS = 161.3460 SDD 557.8074 UZS = 300 SDD
500 UZS = 268.9100 SDD 929.6791 UZS = 500 SDD
1000 UZS = 537.8200 SDD 1859.3581 UZS = 1000 SDD
Currency Converter
UZS