1 UZS Uzbekistan Som to CVE Cape Verde Escudo


Last update : Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:14:51 +0000

1UZS
Uzbekistan Som
or 1 UZS to CVE: =
0.01145 CV$
Cape Verde Escudo
Exchange rate : 0.01145


Last update : Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:14:51 +0000

Uzbekistan Som vs Cape Verde Escudo. the last 10 days
Date Uzbekistan Som Cape Verde Escudo
Monday, 07/15/2019 1 UZS = 0.01145 CVE
Sunday, 07/14/2019 1 UZS = 0.01140 CVE
Saturday, 07/13/2019 1 UZS = 0.01140 CVE
Friday, 07/12/2019 1 UZS = 0.01142 CVE
Thursday, 07/11/2019 1 UZS = 0.01146 CVE
Wednesday, 07/10/2019 1 UZS = 0.01147 CVE
Tuesday, 07/09/2019 1 UZS = 0.01146 CVE
Monday, 07/08/2019 1 UZS = 0.01138 CVE
Sunday, 07/07/2019 1 UZS = 0.01141 CVE
Saturday, 07/06/2019 1 UZS = 0.01141 CVE
Real-Time chart of UZS/CVE or (Uzbekistan Som / Cape Verde Escudo)
Uzbekistan Som to Cape Verde Escudo and Cape Verde Escudo to Uzbekistan Som
UZS CVE UZS CVE
5 UZS = 0.0573 CVE 436.6812 UZS = 5 CVE
10 UZS = 0.1145 CVE 873.3624 UZS = 10 CVE
20 UZS = 0.2290 CVE 1746.7249 UZS = 20 CVE
50 UZS = 0.5725 CVE 4366.8122 UZS = 50 CVE
100 UZS = 1.1450 CVE 8733.6245 UZS = 100 CVE
300 UZS = 3.4350 CVE 26200.8734 UZS = 300 CVE
500 UZS = 5.7250 CVE 43668.1223 UZS = 500 CVE
1000 UZS = 11.4500 CVE 87336.2445 UZS = 1000 CVE
Currency Converter
UZS